Window or Mirror?

                                                   

                Recently I read a book called Silver by Chris Wooding. It was one of the first post-apocalyptic books I’ve ever read. I find that this book was more of a window for me because I’ve never gone to a boarding school or been chased by zombies. Also, being in sixth grade, I haven’t experienced much “romance”. Overall, I think that this book really helped open new doors for my literary side.

1 Comment on Window or Mirror?

  1. 30thiad
    November 16, 2023 at 1:48 pm (6 months ago)

    Although writing a short paragraph, you used words that would that had great meaning into your writing to add detail. I could understand you writing very well. You wrote a very broad summary in your writing without too much detail.

    Reply

Leave a Reply